http://ru.goldbeautyltd.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Плойки > Бытовых Для Завивки Волос
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Бытовых Для Завивки Волос

Категория продукта Бытовых Для Завивки Волос, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Бытовых Для Завивки Волос, Алюминиевые Щипцы Для Волос Ролик поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Новый Стиль Фен R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Новый стиль 140-220℃ быстрый разогрев для завивки волос

марка: Maylei

Подробности Упаковки: 1 часть в поли мешок и упакованы в коробке цвета, 24 шт в коробке экспорта

Способность поставки: 30 days after receiving deposit

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, ROSH

Новый стиль 140-220℃ быстрый разогрев для завивки волос Новый стиль быстрый нагрев салона curler волос является важным тип плойки для профессиональной парикмахерской использовать. Установка температуры керамические щипцы для завивки палочка 140℃ до...
Лучшие Домашнего Волос Керлинг Палочка Оптовая

марка: Maylei

Подробности Упаковки: 1 часть в поли мешок и упакованы в коробке цвета, 24 шт в коробке экспорта

Способность поставки: 30 days after receiving deposit

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, ROSH

Лучшие Домашнего Волос Керлинг Палочка Оптовая Высокое качество профессиональных волос завивая для домашнего использования. Параметры температуры плойки выбрать от 120-200 градусов, то есть температура для всех. Щипцы для бытовых волос...
110-240В лучшей цене высокого класса уютный для завивки волос

марка: Maylei

Подробности Упаковки: 1 часть в поли мешок и упакованы в коробке цвета, 24 шт в коробке экспорта

Способность поставки: 30 days after receiving deposit

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, ROSH

Керлинг степени 140-220 110-240В топления PTC волос Керамические щипцы для завивки разработано с учетом всех интеллектуальных функций. Плойки с универсальный двойной напряжение автоматически подстраивается под напряжение при использовании...
Керлинг степени 140-220 110-240В топления PTC волос

марка: Maylei

Подробности Упаковки: 1 часть в поли мешок и упакованы в коробке цвета, 24 шт в коробке экспорта

Способность поставки: 30 days after receiving deposit

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE, ROSH

Керлинг степени 140-220 110-240В топления PTC волос Путешествия щипцы для завивки разработано с учетом всех интеллектуальных функций. Плойки с универсальный двойной напряжение автоматически подстраивается под напряжение при использовании...
Китай Бытовых Для Завивки Волос Поставщики

Бытовых для завивки волос идеально подходит для всех типов волос. Наши волосы бигуди для домашнего использования подходит ко всем типам волос: грубые, толстые, тонкие волосы. Цвет и логотип наш Домашний Стиль щипцы для завивки может подгонять как ваше требование. Если вам нужно напечатать логотип Вашей компании или вашу собственную креативный дизайн, пожалуйста, пришлите нам ваш логотип для нас. Мы будем согласно Вашим требованиям,вы оцените безупречное качество и наши исключительные цены продажи. У нас есть прекрасный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку, так что не стесняйтесь больше! Приветствуем ваши деловые переговоры!

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Kelly Ms. Kelly
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.goldbeautyltd.com
Home > Products > Curling Irons > Household Hair Curling

Household Hair Curling

Product categories of Household Hair Curling, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Household Hair Curling, Aluminum Hair Curling Roller suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of New Style Hair Dryer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
New Style 140-220℃ Fast Heating up Hair Curler

Brand: Maylei

Packaging: 1 piece in a poly bag and packed in a color box, 24 pieces in a export carton

Supply Ability: 30 days after receiving deposit

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, ROSH

New Style 140 220 Fast Heating up Hair Curler New style fast heating Salon Hair Curler is an essential type of Curling Irons for professional barber shop use The temperature setting of the Ceramic Curling Iron wand is 140 to 220 which is a suitable...
China Household Hair Curling of with CE
Best Home Hair Curling Wand Wholesale

Brand: Maylei

Packaging: 1 piece in a poly bag and packed in a color box, 24 pieces in a export carton

Supply Ability: 30 days after receiving deposit

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, ROSH

Best Home Hair Curling Wand Wholesale High quality Professional Hair Curling for home use The temperature settings of the Curling Irons choose from 120 200 degrees there s a right temperature for everyone The Household Hair Curling is professional...
China Manufacturer of Aluminum Hair Curling Roller
140-220 degree 110-240V PTC heating hair curling

Brand: Maylei

Packaging: 1 piece in a poly bag and packed in a color box, 24 pieces in a export carton

Supply Ability: 30 days after receiving deposit

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, ROSH

140 220 degree 110 240V PTC heating hair curling The Travel Curling Iron is designed with all the smart features Curling Irons with universal dual voltage automatically adjusts to the proper voltage when used with a compatible adapter Professional...
High Quality New Style Hair Dryer China Supplier
110-240V best price high end cozy hair curling

Brand: Maylei

Packaging: 1 piece in a poly bag and packed in a color box, 24 pieces in a export carton

Supply Ability: 30 days after receiving deposit

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE, ROSH

140 220 degree 110 240V PTC heating hair curling Ceramic Curling Iron is designed with all the smart features Curling Irons with universal dual voltage automatically adjusts to the proper voltage when used with a compatible adapter Household Hair...
High Quality Household Hair Dryer Holder China Factory
China Household Hair Curling Suppliers

Household Hair Curling ideal for all hair types. Our Hair Curler for Home Use suit all hair types: coarse, thick, thin hair. The color and logo of our Home Style Curling Iron can customize as your requirement. If you need to print the logo of your company or your own creative design, please send us your logo to us. We will according to your requirements,you'll marvel at the impeccable quality and our exceptional sale prices. We have the perfect after-sales service and technical support, so do not hesitate any more! Welcome your business negotiation!

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Shirley Ms. Shirley
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier